Network in Germany


European Headquarters



Kawasaki Robotics GmbH Germany

Headquarters Neuss

Im Taubental 32 41468 Neuss
Tel: +49 2131 3426-0
Tel: +49 2131 3426-22


Additional offices in Germany


Osnabrück Office

Rheiner Landstrasse 195a 49078 Osnabrück
Tel: +49 541 4069398-0
Tel: +49 541 4069398-11

Sales Director EMEA

Ralf Gronemann
email: r.gronemann@kawasakirobot.de

Sales Manager Germany

Daniel Tillmann
Tel: +49 (0) 172-7197127
email:d.tillmann@kawasakirobot.de

North

Andreas Bettenbrock
Tel: +49(0)172-2056301
email: a.bettenbrock@kawasakirobot.de

Northwest

Michael Fahr
Tel: +49 (0)173-7263704
email: m.fahr@kawasakirobot.de

South / Southwest

Dirk Flohr
Tel: +49(0)162-2092900   
email: d.flohr@kawasakirobot.de

Southeast

Tobias Köhler
Tel: +49(0)173-5155000
email: t.koehler@kawasakirobot.de


East

Hans-Michael Mahr
Tel: +49 (0) 174-1914636

email: h-m.mahr@kawasakirobot.de


  • Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Linkedin
  • Mail