Vertriebsnetzwerk Deutschland

European Headquarters

Kawasaki Robotics GmbH Deutschland

Hauptsitz Neuss
Im Taubental 32
41468 Neuss
Tel.: +49 2131 3426-0
Fax: +49 2131 3426-22

Additional offices in Germany

Osnabrück Office

Rheiner Landstrasse 195a
49078 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49 541 4069398-0
Fax: +49 541 4069398-11

Sales Director EMEA

Ralf Gronemann
Tel: +49(0)174-6347515

email: r.gronemann@kawasakirobot.de


Sales Manager Germany

Daniel Tillmann
Tel: +49(0)172-7197127
email: d.tillmann@kawasakirobot.de

North

Andreas Bettenbrock
Tel: +49(0)172-2056301
email: a.bettenbrock@kawasakirobot.de

Northwest

Daniel Tillmann
Tel: +49(0)172-7197127
email: d.tillmann@kawasakirobot.de


South

Yves Feuerbach
Tel: +49(0)172-2321651
email: y.feuerbach@kawasakirobot.de

Southwest

Dirk Flohr
Tel: +49(0)162-2092900  
email: d.flohr@kawasakirobot.de

Southeast/Sales Semiconductor

Tobias Köhler
Tel: +49(0)173-5155000
email: t.koehler@kawasakirobot.de

East

Daniel Tillmann
Tel: +49(0)172-7197127
email: d.tillmann@kawasakirobot.de


Sales Welding

Hans-Michael Mahr
Tel: +49(0)174-1914636

email: h-m.mahr@kawasakirobot.de

  • Teilen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Linkedin
  • Mail