Vertriebsnetzwerk Deutschland

Nord

Andreas Bettenbrock
Tel: +49(0)172-2056301
email: a.bettenbrock@kawasakirobot.de

Nordwest

Michael Fahr
Tel: +49(0)173-7263704
email: m.fahr@kawasakirobot.de


Süd

Yves Feuerbach
Tel: +49(0)172-2321651
email: y.feuerbach@kawasakirobot.de

Südwest

Dirk Flohr
Tel: +49(0)162-2092900   
email: d.flohr@kawasakirobot.de

Südost

Tobias Köhler
Tel: +49(0)173-5155000
email: t.koehler@kawasakirobot.de

Ost

Hans-Michael Mahr
Tel: +49(0)174-1914636

email: h-m.mahr@kawasakirobot.de

Sales Manager Germany

Daniel Tillmann
Tel: +49 (0)172-7197127
email: d.tillmann@kawasakirobot.de


Sales Director EMEA

Ralf Gronemann
Tel: +49 (0) 174 - 6347515

email: r.gronemann@kawasakirobot.de

  • Teilen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Linkedin
  • Mail